The Call of Fate|Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Thibor
active 53 mins ago
Rwyan a
active 1 hour ago
Cerebus a
active 2 hours ago
MMO News
Hey folks, welcome to another edition of MMORPG.com's Landmark column. Most of this week's content actually occurred in last week's November 14 update, so for those playing Landmark religiously, you'll likely know what I'll be talking ab...
Published Nov 26, 2014
Gaijin Entertainment is ready to unleash the next two US tanks set to rumble into War Thunder when the Steel Generals updates launches into game. We have an exclusive preview of two of the tanks, the Twin 40mm Gun Motor Carriage M19 and ...
Published Nov 26, 2014
The Pilgrims of the Guiding Light are making their move in Defiance's latest update "Aftermath". As the Pilgrims make ready to throw the world into Chaos, the stories continue where Season 2 left and lead us to Season 3. With s...
Published Nov 26, 2014
Fans of Civilization Online will want to check out a pair of new videos showing how character customization has been improved during the ongoing beta test in Korea. Initially, character creation was considered overly simplistic. With tes...
Published Nov 26, 2014
Guild News
Did you play Warhammer on Ostermark or Phoenix Throne?  The Call of Fate is looking for you!  We'd love to get everyone from those servers to come join us in Guild Wars 2.  See this thread below for details.

http://www.calloffate.com/forums/m/461543/viewthread/2876168-ostermark-phoenix-throne-badlands-hail-to-our-warhammer-bretheren
Shoutbox!
o/
Hi
The Saints were really worrying me there at first Baka.
My SAINTS!
Sorry about the Packers, Ish! They are no match for the Legion of Boom.
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
wxy1123
joined Thu at 7:38
Hemenucha
joined Sat at 11:32
Dashivin
joined Nov 6, 14
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Sat 29 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sat 29 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sun 30 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sun 30 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sun 30 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sun 30 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Thu 04 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Thu 04 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sat 06 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Mon 08 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Mon 08 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Thu 11 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Thu 11 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Thu 11 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Fri 12 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sat 13 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sat 13 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 14 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 14 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Tue 16 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Thu 18 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Fri 19 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sat 20 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 21 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 21 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 21 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 21 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Mon 22 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Mon 22 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Tue 23 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sat 27 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sat 27 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 28 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 28 Dec, 2014
Notices