The Call of Fate |Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Thibor
active 48 mins ago
Haiboo.2183
active 3 hours ago
Korav
active 6 hours ago
MMO News
Earlier this week, Funcom's Joel Bylos posted a brief note on the Conan Exiles Facebook page that let players know that, despite hopes of bringing the Early Access version of the Hyborian survival title to Steam in September, the team fe...
Published Jun 26, 2016
Just a very quick Saturday note to let you all know that the Crate Entertainment team has posted that Grim Dawn has sold over a half a million copies of the game. For one of the earlier crowd-funded titles that just hit final release ear...
Published Jun 25, 2016
World of Warcraft players are expressing displeasure at a new version of the Legion alpha that has removed the ability to move the camera back from a player's location by using a known console command "/console CameraDistanceMaxFactor 4"...
Published Jun 25, 2016
Dreadlocks has partnered with BadLand to publish its cyberpunk 2D side-scrolling RPG "Dex" for both PlayStation and XBox One. The game will be released on July 8th for both platforms.
Published Jun 25, 2016
Napoleon Games has sent word that it has released its turn-based first-person RPG called Mages. The game seeks to capture and rework a pair of classic films, Seven Samurai and The Magnificent Seven.
Published Jun 25, 2016
Guild News
Did you play Warhammer on Ostermark or Phoenix Throne?  The Call of Fate is looking for you!  We'd love to get everyone from those servers to come join us in Guild Wars 2.  See this thread below for details.

http://www.calloffate.com/forums/m/461543/viewthread/2876168-ostermark-phoenix-throne-badlands-hail-to-our-warhammer-bretheren
Shoutbox!
Overwatch!
Eeeeyyyyy
Wow an Ishamael sighting!
What dosen't kill me........wait everything killed me! Hello Everyone!
Love it!
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
[SEALs-ST1]-F5_Hawkeye
joined May 19, 16
Brit123
joined Apr 8, 16
Alias
joined Apr 2, 16
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Mon 27 Jun, 2016
Birthday on Thu 30 Jun, 2016
Birthday on Mon 04 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Wed 06 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Thu 07 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Thu 07 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Thu 07 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Mon 11 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Tue 12 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Tue 12 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Thu 14 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Fri 15 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Mon 18 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Tue 19 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Tue 19 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Wed 20 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Thu 21 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Fri 22 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Sat 23 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Sat 23 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Sun 24 Jul, 2016
Birthday on Sun 24 Jul, 2016
Notices