The Call of Fate |Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Tyr
active 38 mins ago
Kaydus
active 1 hour ago
Lyel a
active 1 hour ago
MMO News
The Skyforge site has been updated with a massive post by the development team that discusses the most salient points of player feedback from the first rounds of closed beta testing. The post discusses major issues and how the team plans...
Published Mar 28, 2015
Ryan Dancey has posted on the Pathfinder Online site that a new phase of Early Enrollment will begin on April 1st. Called "Head Start", players can access the game for a $30 price tag that also includes a month of game time. Da...
Published Mar 28, 2015
The Star Citizen team has sent word that the Aegis Vanguard ship is on sale from now through April 6th. The ship comes with lifetime insurance and sports a $250 price tag.
Published Mar 28, 2015
Defiance, the MMOFPS by Trion Worlds, has been teasing the latest Alcatraz patch for a little while now. They released the content on the test server, giving players like myself a chance to check out the new stuff without having to fully...
Published Mar 28, 2015
Thursday, Perfect World Entertainment announced that Space Simulation MMO Star Conflict is joining games like APB Reloaded and Elsword on the Arc platform.
Published Mar 28, 2015
Guild News
Did you play Warhammer on Ostermark or Phoenix Throne?  The Call of Fate is looking for you!  We'd love to get everyone from those servers to come join us in Guild Wars 2.  See this thread below for details.

http://www.calloffate.com/forums/m/461543/viewthread/2876168-ostermark-phoenix-throne-badlands-hail-to-our-warhammer-bretheren
Shoutbox!
Revival looks pretty cool.
it was cold ouside. pokes head back into hole, and flips garrison followers quests.
pokes head out of hole, looks around. yawns. goes back outside.
SEAHAWKS! !
Seachickens, but both teams are good!
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
JeanHarmon
joined Mar 17, 15
RobertDukes
joined Feb 25, 15
wstussyb
joined Feb 25, 15
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Sun 29 Mar, 2015
Birthday on Mon 30 Mar, 2015
Birthday on Mon 30 Mar, 2015
Birthday on Wed 01 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Wed 01 Apr, 2015
Tyr
Birthday on Thu 02 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Sat 04 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Sat 04 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Sat 04 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Mon 06 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Mon 06 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Tue 07 Apr, 2015
Nak
Birthday on Wed 08 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Wed 08 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Sat 11 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Thu 16 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Sat 18 Apr, 2015
sty
Birthday on Sat 18 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Mon 20 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Mon 20 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Mon 20 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Mon 20 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Mon 20 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Tue 21 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Thu 23 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Thu 23 Apr, 2015
Birthday on Sat 25 Apr, 2015
Notices