The Call of Fate|Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Kaydus
active 19 mins ago
Nak
active 26 mins ago
Hylentor
active 27 mins ago
MMO News
There's certainly a lot in FFXIV's 18-month development pipeline. An imminent launch in China, Mac client, DirectX 11 update and Gold Saucer content are all in the pipeline. During Gamescom, columnist Gareth Harmer grabbed a seat at a ro...
Published Aug 23, 2014
The last week or two, the hottest trend is also the coldest. The now ubiquitous "Ice Bucket Challenge" is sweeping the Internet, and this Wednesday, the development team for Conquer Online joined in the "fun."
Published Aug 23, 2014
Wargaming is known for its competitive multiplayer games, but this week the company's expanding its repertoire by adding PvE to its flight combat MMO, World of Warplanes. The new 15 v 15 PvE combat mode gives new pilots the chance to hon...
Published Aug 23, 2014
Korean publisher JC Planet Co. this week announced the official launch of Legend of Silkroad, an MMO based on the three-way struggle for dominance of the "legendary" Silk Road. The battle rages among three powerful kingdoms: Ch...
Published Aug 23, 2014
The Warhammer 40k: Eternal Crusade site has been updated to show off its brand new look. In addition, the team has posted a list of all improvements to the site that includes a reference to a "patcher/launcher". Could this be a...
Published Aug 22, 2014
Guild News
Did you play Warhammer on Ostermark or Phoenix Throne?  The Call of Fate is looking for you!  We'd love to get everyone from those servers to come join us in Guild Wars 2.  See this thread below for details.

http://www.calloffate.com/forums/m/461543/viewthread/2876168-ostermark-phoenix-throne-badlands-hail-to-our-warhammer-bretheren
Shoutbox!
drift
Tokyo is a brutal death zone
How's Tokyo?
Tokyo comes to TSW today!
Hi Hobbes!!
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
KrisABee
joined Jun 22, 14
snowboardernt7
joined May 1, 14
daphil02
joined Apr 25, 14
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Sun 24 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Mon 25 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Thu 28 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sun 31 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Mon 01 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Wed 03 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Wed 03 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Thu 04 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 05 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sun 07 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 08 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 08 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 09 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Thu 11 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 12 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sat 13 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 16 Sep, 2014
Cub
Birthday on Tue 16 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 19 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 19 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 22 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 23 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 23 Sep, 2014
Announcement of