The Call of Fate|Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Rwyan ao
active recently
Latro
active recently
Lazu
active 16 mins ago
MMO News
ArcheAge has some big plans for its upcoming Founder's Pack program. For those of you in Alpha right now, you have gotten a taste of sandbox heaven with the game. Now players will get the chance to log in a little early, fly around on a ...
Published Apr 24, 2014
You make your way up a hill to an obelisk that sits atop a precipice jutting out over the sea. Sitting at the base of the stone structure is a soldier, dressed in heavy armor, hanging his head in shame. His spirit is broken. There is a s...
Published Apr 24, 2014
The Hawken team has posted the April patch notes that includes the news that camouflages are now global for all mechs. In addition, the team has announced that significant changes have been made to the game's economy and that co-op team ...
Published Apr 24, 2014
Tribal Wars players wanting to check up on the affairs of others will be interested to learn about the new espionage feature. Using espionage, players will be able to assess an enemy's army size and strength. The development team took ti...
Published Apr 24, 2014
Blizzard Entertainment has announced that the second episode of the World of Warcraft - based web series, Azeroth Choppers, is now live. "This week, viewers will meet the Horde and Alliance crews in New York, and Chris Metzen and Sa...
Published Apr 24, 2014
Guild News
Did you play Warhammer on Ostermark or Phoenix Throne?  The Call of Fate is looking for you!  We'd love to get everyone from those servers to come join us in Guild Wars 2.  See this thread below for details.

http://www.calloffate.com/forums/m/461543/viewthread/2876168-ostermark-phoenix-throne-badlands-hail-to-our-warhammer-bretheren
Shoutbox!
*mew*
Sometimes I still miss that drudge board with a nail
Mary Lou's getting down, tonight!
I like to always carry two sacks around. That way, if someone asks me to lend them a hand, I can say, "Sorry, got these sacks."
Lyel's apparently been thinking of weiners again!
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
daphil02
joined 2 hours ago
Arimas
joined Apr 13, 14
scoutmedic
joined Apr 10, 14
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Fri 25 Apr, 2014
Birthday on Thu 01 May, 2014
Birthday on Fri 02 May, 2014
Birthday on Sat 03 May, 2014
Birthday on Sat 03 May, 2014
Birthday on Sat 03 May, 2014
Birthday on Sun 04 May, 2014
Birthday on Mon 05 May, 2014
Birthday on Mon 05 May, 2014
Birthday on Tue 06 May, 2014
Birthday on Wed 07 May, 2014
Birthday on Sun 11 May, 2014
Birthday on Mon 12 May, 2014
Birthday on Tue 13 May, 2014
Birthday on Wed 14 May, 2014
Birthday on Thu 15 May, 2014
Birthday on Thu 15 May, 2014
Birthday on Fri 16 May, 2014
Birthday on Fri 16 May, 2014
Birthday on Tue 20 May, 2014
Birthday on Tue 20 May, 2014
Birthday on Sat 24 May, 2014
Birthday on Sat 24 May, 2014
Announcement of