The Call of Fate |Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Shic
active 55 mins ago
Korav
active 3 hours ago
Duilliath
active 4 hours ago
MMO News
The notes from the latest Star Wars: The Old Republic Producer's Live Stream took place on Thursday, February 11th with the notes now published to give the lowdown on all the discussion. Most notably, the next chapter in the Knights of t...
Published Feb 12, 2016
The next significant update to Final Fantasy XIV called The Gears of Change is spotlighted in a brand new trailer to show off some of the incoming content including two new dungeons and brand new gear. Check it out and get ready for depl...
Published Feb 12, 2016
The latest Shards Online newsletter has been released that details the activities of a very busy game studio. Derek Brinkmann starts the discussion with a brief overview of what the team is working on followed by several interesting anno...
Published Feb 12, 2016
Reto-Moto has announced that its World War 2-based MMO, Heroes & Generals, has passed the seven million registered users mark. The company cites solid growth in large part due to the WWII setting and consistent quality updates.
Published Feb 12, 2016
Rob lists five RPG's from the SNES and PS2 that we need to see rebooted. Click through to read his wishes, and list your own!
Published Feb 11, 2016
Guild News
Did you play Warhammer on Ostermark or Phoenix Throne?  The Call of Fate is looking for you!  We'd love to get everyone from those servers to come join us in Guild Wars 2.  See this thread below for details.

http://www.calloffate.com/forums/m/461543/viewthread/2876168-ostermark-phoenix-throne-badlands-hail-to-our-warhammer-bretheren
Shoutbox!
Happy new year, all!
Happy New Year!!!
Happy New Year CoFers
Hope everybody had a great Thanksgiving!
Happy Thanksgiving folks!
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
wangheng x
joined Jan 19, 16
middlejc
joined Oct 11, 15
Benny600rr
joined Sep 2, 15
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Sat 13 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Sun 14 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Mon 15 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Tue 16 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Wed 17 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Wed 17 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Thu 18 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Fri 19 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Mon 22 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Wed 24 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Fri 26 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Fri 26 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Sun 28 Feb, 2016
Birthday on Tue 01 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Tue 01 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Tue 01 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Tue 01 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Wed 02 Mar, 2016
Dee
Birthday on Fri 04 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Sat 05 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Sat 05 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Sat 05 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Sat 05 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Sun 06 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Tue 08 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Wed 09 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Fri 11 Mar, 2016
Birthday on Sun 13 Mar, 2016
Notices