The Call of Fate |Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Meldios
active 4 hours ago
Dark Spirit
active 4 hours ago
Thibor
active 7 hours ago
MMO News
During yesterday's live stream event, World of Warcraft Senior Game Designer Jonathan LeCraft spent an hour discussing the new Demon Hunter class coming to the game. In the course of the Q&A, LeCraft indicated that those who preordered L...
Published Jul 30, 2016
4game has announced that a Lineage 2 Classic free play weekend has kicked off and will run through Monday, August 31st. Players can log into the 4game version to claim three days of free access that will include 150% bonus XP and a speci...
Published Jul 30, 2016
According to the Seattle Times, there will be no criminal charges filed against 38 Studios or Curt Schilling after a long investigation. Investigators wrote that there were "no provable criminal violations" of Rhode Island law.
Published Jul 30, 2016
Pirate101 has posted a Falmea Friday post on their official message boards last Friday which was cheered by many pirates in the spiral. Why do you ask? It had cryptic messages of new things to come soon.
Published Jul 30, 2016
MMORPG.com has been given 14 day trial keys for Lineage II Classic operated by 4Game for the EU region. Get your free trial key while they last!
Published Jul 29, 2016
Guild News
Did you play Warhammer on Ostermark or Phoenix Throne?  The Call of Fate is looking for you!  We'd love to get everyone from those servers to come join us in Guild Wars 2.  See this thread below for details.

http://www.calloffate.com/forums/m/461543/viewthread/2876168-ostermark-phoenix-throne-badlands-hail-to-our-warhammer-bretheren
Shoutbox!
ARGGGGGHHHHH!!!
Overwatch!
Eeeeyyyyy
Wow an Ishamael sighting!
What dosen't kill me........wait everything killed me! Hello Everyone!
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
[SEALs-ST1]-F5_Hawkeye
joined May 19, 16
Brit123
joined Apr 8, 16
Alias
joined Apr 2, 16
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Tue 02 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Sun 07 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Mon 08 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Tue 09 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Thu 11 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Mon 15 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Tue 16 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Wed 17 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Thu 18 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Fri 19 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Mon 22 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Mon 22 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Tue 23 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Tue 23 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Tue 23 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Wed 24 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Thu 25 Aug, 2016
Birthday on Sun 28 Aug, 2016
Notices