The Call of Fate |Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Duilliath
active 27 mins ago
Nak
active 55 mins ago
Hylentor
active 3 hours ago
MMO News
MMORPG.com has partnered with En Masse Entertainment to bring our community a special in game gift offer! If you redeem one of our special gift keys you will receive the cosmetic item "Crown of Gold" in game! Get your key now...
Published May 22, 2015
ArenaNet has announced that players who scored a portal to the Heart of Maguuma during the special event held recently in certain locations within the game will be invited to the closed beta for the Guild Wars 2 expansion Heart of Thorns...
Published May 22, 2015
ArcheAge is teasing players with the news of the Rumrunner's Rapids event that will be ongoing this summer. During the event, players will be able to face off against one another in raft races to earn tokens to trade in for summer-themed...
Published May 22, 2015
Neocore Games has announced that the final act in the three part story of Van Helsing has launched on Steam. The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing III brings to a close the story, with all three parts launching on this very day. To ce...
Published May 22, 2015
The Summer Producer's Letter has been published on the Lord of the Rings Online forum to give players a forward look at the happenings of the next several months.
Published May 22, 2015
Guild News

Warlords of Draenor

Looking for a good raiding time?  We've got you covered.

We're now offering two raids over three nights:  A Thursday @8PM/Sunday @7PM run and a Saturday @9:30PM group (Eastern Time).  Check the forums for requirements and let us know if you're interested in joining one or both of the raiding teams as we gear up to head into Blackrock Foundry!

For those watching the development on Star Citizen, good news about multiplayer!  The multiplayer part of Arena Commander is currently getting rolled out in stages amongst the player community, with earliest backers and most active bug reporters at the top of the rollout list.



Have you gotten an email with an invite yet?  Let us know in the forums!

Arimas *salute* new to the forums here and not decided about the game yet... but optimistic now after I keep reading about the ...
scoutmedic Hello CoF, I just joined the site. I will be online today after work and hopefully a little more tonight, depending upo ...
Cortynh a Hey Revit, I'll look for you tonight!
ESO provides an amazing amount of variety in how you play, but what base class will you start with to customize?

Shoutbox!
Nice one Lyel
Revival looks pretty cool.
it was cold ouside. pokes head back into hole, and flips garrison followers quests.
pokes head out of hole, looks around. yawns. goes back outside.
SEAHAWKS! !
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
Diancecht
joined Apr 28, 15
Forge
joined Apr 27, 15
JeanHarmon
joined Mar 17, 15
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Sun 24 May, 2015
Birthday on Sun 24 May, 2015
Birthday on Wed 27 May, 2015
Birthday on Thu 28 May, 2015
Birthday on Sat 30 May, 2015
Birthday on Sat 30 May, 2015
Birthday on Sat 30 May, 2015
Birthday on Sun 31 May, 2015
Max
Birthday on Sun 31 May, 2015
Birthday on Tue 02 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Thu 04 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Sat 06 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Sun 07 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Mon 08 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Mon 08 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Mon 08 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Tue 09 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Tue 09 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Thu 11 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Sat 13 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Sun 14 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Tue 16 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Wed 17 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Fri 19 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Fri 19 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Fri 19 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Fri 19 Jun, 2015
Ahm
Birthday on Sun 21 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Mon 22 Jun, 2015
Notices