The Call of Fate |Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Auto
active 2 hours ago
doclbn
active 3 hours ago
Zanty
active 4 hours ago
MMO News
Destiny fans looking forward to the release of the first expansion, The Taken King, will want to tune into Bungie's Twitch.tv channel tomorrow at 11:00 am Pacific / 2:00 pm Eastern for a special, and final, live stream event to showcase ...
Published Sep 1, 2015
Fans of ARK: Survival Evolved will want to tune into the game's Twitch.tv channel at 2:00 pm Eastern / 11:00 am Pacific today to check out the finals of the Survival of the Fittest Unnatural Selection Tournament that will see winners sha...
Published Sep 1, 2015
Kingart-Games has sent word for that a new KickStarter initiative has officially launched for Dwarves, a story-driven RPG for those who want all dwarf all the time. The game centers around epic battles and the acquisition of companions t...
Published Sep 1, 2015
Guild News

Warlords of Draenor

Looking for a good raiding time?  We've got you covered.

We're now offering two raids over three nights:  A Thursday @8PM/Sunday @7PM run and a Saturday @9:30PM group (Eastern Time).  Check the forums for requirements and let us know if you're interested in joining one or both of the raiding teams as we gear up to head into Blackrock Foundry!

For those watching the development on Star Citizen, good news about multiplayer!  The multiplayer part of Arena Commander is currently getting rolled out in stages amongst the player community, with earliest backers and most active bug reporters at the top of the rollout list.



Have you gotten an email with an invite yet?  Let us know in the forums!

Arimas *salute* new to the forums here and not decided about the game yet... but optimistic now after I keep reading about the ...
scoutmedic Hello CoF, I just joined the site. I will be online today after work and hopefully a little more tonight, depending upo ...
Cortynh a Hey Revit, I'll look for you tonight!
ESO provides an amazing amount of variety in how you play, but what base class will you start with to customize?

Shoutbox!
Nice one Lyel
Revival looks pretty cool.
it was cold ouside. pokes head back into hole, and flips garrison followers quests.
pokes head out of hole, looks around. yawns. goes back outside.
SEAHAWKS! !
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
thebank24h x
joined Mon at 13:56
Velemoochi
joined Aug 12, 15
JessIsGaming
joined Jul 5, 15
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Thu 03 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Thu 03 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Fri 04 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sat 05 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Mon 07 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Tue 08 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Tue 08 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Wed 09 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Fri 11 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sat 12 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sun 13 Sep, 2015
Cub
Birthday on Wed 16 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Wed 16 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sat 19 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sat 19 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Tue 22 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Wed 23 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Wed 23 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Sun 27 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Mon 28 Sep, 2015
Hep
Birthday on Tue 29 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Wed 30 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Wed 30 Sep, 2015
Birthday on Thu 01 Oct, 2015
Birthday on Thu 01 Oct, 2015
Birthday on Fri 02 Oct, 2015
Birthday on Sat 03 Oct, 2015
Notices