The Call of Fate |Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Lyel a
active 28 mins ago
Haiboo.2183
active 51 mins ago
Nak
active 11 hours ago
MMO News
We are honored to join forces with Wargaming.net to celebrate Military Appreciation Month by giving away closed beta access to their new Warship MMO game - World of Warships! These keys won't last so get one while you can!
Published May 28, 2015
New Dev Blog outlines the Celestial Temples where players can fight against each other and various maps
Published May 28, 2015
A unique game experience, Wander is a non-combat MMO which takes you through a story driven world. The game will be available on PS4 and Steam this coming June 4th.
Published May 28, 2015
New Pillars of Eternity Card Game announced! Zero Radius games has started a Kickstarter to bring this new project to life in the Pillars universe.
Published May 28, 2015
Greetings from sunny Orlando, Florida. I'm on vacation this week with my family visiting the house that mouse built. I had planned on doing a first impressions piece on Satellite Reign but unfortunately that won't be the case. I'll circl...
Published May 28, 2015
Guild News

Warlords of Draenor

Looking for a good raiding time?  We've got you covered.

We're now offering two raids over three nights:  A Thursday @8PM/Sunday @7PM run and a Saturday @9:30PM group (Eastern Time).  Check the forums for requirements and let us know if you're interested in joining one or both of the raiding teams as we gear up to head into Blackrock Foundry!

For those watching the development on Star Citizen, good news about multiplayer!  The multiplayer part of Arena Commander is currently getting rolled out in stages amongst the player community, with earliest backers and most active bug reporters at the top of the rollout list.



Have you gotten an email with an invite yet?  Let us know in the forums!

Arimas *salute* new to the forums here and not decided about the game yet... but optimistic now after I keep reading about the ...
scoutmedic Hello CoF, I just joined the site. I will be online today after work and hopefully a little more tonight, depending upo ...
Cortynh a Hey Revit, I'll look for you tonight!
ESO provides an amazing amount of variety in how you play, but what base class will you start with to customize?

Shoutbox!
Nice one Lyel
Revival looks pretty cool.
it was cold ouside. pokes head back into hole, and flips garrison followers quests.
pokes head out of hole, looks around. yawns. goes back outside.
SEAHAWKS! !
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
Diancecht
joined Apr 28, 15
Forge
joined Apr 27, 15
JeanHarmon
joined Mar 17, 15
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Sat 30 May, 2015
Birthday on Sat 30 May, 2015
Birthday on Sat 30 May, 2015
Max
Birthday on Sun 31 May, 2015
Birthday on Sun 31 May, 2015
Birthday on Tue 02 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Thu 04 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Sat 06 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Sun 07 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Mon 08 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Mon 08 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Mon 08 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Tue 09 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Tue 09 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Thu 11 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Sat 13 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Sun 14 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Tue 16 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Wed 17 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Fri 19 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Fri 19 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Fri 19 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Fri 19 Jun, 2015
Ahm
Birthday on Sun 21 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Mon 22 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Fri 26 Jun, 2015
Birthday on Sat 27 Jun, 2015
Notices