The Call of Fate|Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Sadrak a
active 1 hour ago
Rwyan a
active 1 hour ago
Thibor
active 1 hour ago
MMO News
Carbine Studios has announced that megaservers will be coming soon to WildStar. According to the forum post, there will be one PvE and one PvP megaserver per Data Center. Utilizing megaserver technology will consolidate the player base a...
Published Sep 2, 2014
Players wanting to get a sneak peek at the cosmos to be featured in Destiny can take a look at the newly unveiled interactive site, Destiny Planet View. Planet View currently allows for in-depth information about Earth, the Moon and Venu...
Published Sep 2, 2014
Perfect World Entertainment and Cryptic Studios have announced that five actors from Star Trek Voyager will be reprising their roles in the next major content expansion, Delta Rising. Jeri Ryan (Seven of Nine), Ethan Phillips (Neelix), ...
Published Sep 2, 2014
Google's Niantic Labs is ready to send players on another epic real world quest with the arrival of Season 2 of Ingress. This season's official title is Ingress: Obsessed and allows players to follow the progress of other players as they...
Published Sep 2, 2014
The Firefall site has been updated with information about a new live event that will run from now through September 12th. Called "Hazardous Research", the event will give players the opportunity to participate in a pair of dyna...
Published Sep 2, 2014
Guild News
For those watching the development on Star Citizen, good news about multiplayer!  The multiplayer part of Arena Commander is currently getting rolled out in stages amongst the player community, with earliest backers and most active bug reporters at the top of the rollout list.



Have you gotten an email with an invite yet?  Let us know in the forums!

Arimas *salute* new to the forums here and not decided about the game yet... but optimistic now after I keep reading about the ...
scoutmedic Hello CoF, I just joined the site. I will be online today after work and hopefully a little more tonight, depending upo ...
Cerebus a Hey Revit, I'll look for you tonight!
ESO provides an amazing amount of variety in how you play, but what base class will you start with to customize?

Did you beta test ESO for the final weekend, and did it make up your mind one way or the other on pre-ordering Elder Scrolls Online?

Let us know in this poll!

Shoutbox!
drift
Tokyo is a brutal death zone
How's Tokyo?
Tokyo comes to TSW today!
Hi Hobbes!!
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
KrisABee
joined Jun 22, 14
snowboardernt7
joined May 1, 14
daphil02
joined Apr 25, 14
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Wed 03 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Wed 03 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Thu 04 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 05 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sun 07 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 08 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 08 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 09 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Thu 11 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 12 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sat 13 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 16 Sep, 2014
Cub
Birthday on Tue 16 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 19 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 19 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 22 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 23 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 23 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sat 27 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sun 28 Sep, 2014
Hep
Birthday on Mon 29 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 30 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 30 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Wed 01 Oct, 2014
Birthday on Thu 02 Oct, 2014
Birthday on Fri 03 Oct, 2014
Announcement of