The Call of Fate|Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Cerebus a
active 23 mins ago
Hylentor
active 47 mins ago
Kaydus
active 47 mins ago
MMO News
ArcheAge is not exactly unknown around these parts, but to much of the larger gaming world XLGAMES' and Trion's ArcheAge still has a lot to prove. And the time has finally come to do so. We met up with the team at PAX Prime in Seattle to...
Published Aug 30, 2014
This week Sony Online Entertainment announced plans to release Planetside 2's first new vehicle - fast attack gunship, the Valkyrie. The Valkyrie has a front-facing turret and can transport up to six soldiers (pilot, forward gunner and f...
Published Aug 29, 2014
Free-to-play Mafia MMO Omerta recently saw the Kurosawa family take control of the streets, much to the surprise of all the other competing families. After a status-shattering war that wiped out six families and thousands of players, the...
Published Aug 29, 2014
Sixty-six million account names have been gathering dust for god-knows-how-long, but at finally, Runescape is making them available again. Twenty percent of these names will be ready for use this week; for the first 24 hours after the re...
Published Aug 29, 2014
Confident in their ability to pull off an RPG, Katauri Interactive has upped the stakes this year by expanding its single-player concepts into an online multiplayer game. The result is Royal Quest, an MMO that presents itself as a more c...
Published Aug 29, 2014
Guild News
For those watching the development on Star Citizen, good news about multiplayer!  The multiplayer part of Arena Commander is currently getting rolled out in stages amongst the player community, with earliest backers and most active bug reporters at the top of the rollout list.



Have you gotten an email with an invite yet?  Let us know in the forums!

Arimas *salute* new to the forums here and not decided about the game yet... but optimistic now after I keep reading about the ...
scoutmedic Hello CoF, I just joined the site. I will be online today after work and hopefully a little more tonight, depending upo ...
Cerebus a Hey Revit, I'll look for you tonight!
ESO provides an amazing amount of variety in how you play, but what base class will you start with to customize?

Did you beta test ESO for the final weekend, and did it make up your mind one way or the other on pre-ordering Elder Scrolls Online?

Let us know in this poll!

Shoutbox!
drift
Tokyo is a brutal death zone
How's Tokyo?
Tokyo comes to TSW today!
Hi Hobbes!!
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
KrisABee
joined Jun 22, 14
snowboardernt7
joined May 1, 14
daphil02
joined Apr 25, 14
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Sun 31 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Mon 01 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Wed 03 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Wed 03 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Thu 04 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 05 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sun 07 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 08 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 08 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 09 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Thu 11 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 12 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sat 13 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 16 Sep, 2014
Cub
Birthday on Tue 16 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 19 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Fri 19 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Mon 22 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 23 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 23 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sat 27 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Sun 28 Sep, 2014
Hep
Birthday on Mon 29 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 30 Sep, 2014
Birthday on Tue 30 Sep, 2014
Announcement of