The Call of Fate |Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Kaydus
active 2 hours ago
Tyr
active 3 hours ago
Nak
active 6 hours ago
MMO News
Iron Bit has announced that a new tutorial for Colonies Online has been released. Included is a 'training' camp that gives players the chance to learn about game systems and how to survive in the world.
Published Jul 28, 2015
In the near future, Guild Wars 2 players will be asked to associate a telephone number with their account as part of a new move to keep player accounts safe from hacking. The new system will begin immediately but will roll out in stages....
Published Jul 28, 2015
Square Enix has announced that Final Fantasy Type-0 HD will be arriving on Steam on August 18th. In addition to the launch on Steam, the game will be undergoing a significant number of improvements and enhancements to bring a better over...
Published Jul 28, 2015
Published Jul 28, 2015
Guild News

Warlords of Draenor

Looking for a good raiding time?  We've got you covered.

We're now offering two raids over three nights:  A Thursday @8PM/Sunday @7PM run and a Saturday @9:30PM group (Eastern Time).  Check the forums for requirements and let us know if you're interested in joining one or both of the raiding teams as we gear up to head into Blackrock Foundry!

For those watching the development on Star Citizen, good news about multiplayer!  The multiplayer part of Arena Commander is currently getting rolled out in stages amongst the player community, with earliest backers and most active bug reporters at the top of the rollout list.



Have you gotten an email with an invite yet?  Let us know in the forums!

Arimas *salute* new to the forums here and not decided about the game yet... but optimistic now after I keep reading about the ...
scoutmedic Hello CoF, I just joined the site. I will be online today after work and hopefully a little more tonight, depending upo ...
Cortynh a Hey Revit, I'll look for you tonight!
ESO provides an amazing amount of variety in how you play, but what base class will you start with to customize?

Shoutbox!
Nice one Lyel
Revival looks pretty cool.
it was cold ouside. pokes head back into hole, and flips garrison followers quests.
pokes head out of hole, looks around. yawns. goes back outside.
SEAHAWKS! !
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
JessIsGaming
joined Jul 5, 15
Diancecht
joined Apr 28, 15
Forge
joined Apr 27, 15
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Thu 30 Jul, 2015
Birthday on Thu 30 Jul, 2015
Birthday on Sun 02 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Fri 07 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sat 08 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sun 09 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Tue 11 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sat 15 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sun 16 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Mon 17 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Tue 18 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Wed 19 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sat 22 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sat 22 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sun 23 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sun 23 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sun 23 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Mon 24 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Tue 25 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Fri 28 Aug, 2015
Notices