The Call of Fate|Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Lyel a
active 40 mins ago
Knatty
active 1 hour ago
Cerebus a
active 1 hour ago
MMO News
Obsidian has sent out the first information about the Skyforge Berserker class, a dual wielding dynamo. As he name implies, the Berserker leaps into battle with brutal fury. Check out the teaser trailer sent out by Obsidian and let us kn...
Published Nov 24, 2014
Early Access players can now log into Steam to give Shroud of the Avatar a look. The game will be available to players 24/7 and will give the opportunity to see SotA evolve over time.
Published Nov 24, 2014
A new Twitter post has been blasted onto the 'Net that lets World of Warcraft players know that the game's 'beautiful people', the Blood Elves, will have the new character models shown on Tuesday, November 25th.
Published Nov 24, 2014
The latest Destiny: The Dark Below video has been released. This time, the team shows off game play and the team talks about what players can expect to find when the expansion launches in December. See what you think!
Published Nov 24, 2014
Guild News
For those watching the development on Star Citizen, good news about multiplayer!  The multiplayer part of Arena Commander is currently getting rolled out in stages amongst the player community, with earliest backers and most active bug reporters at the top of the rollout list.



Have you gotten an email with an invite yet?  Let us know in the forums!

Arimas *salute* new to the forums here and not decided about the game yet... but optimistic now after I keep reading about the ...
scoutmedic Hello CoF, I just joined the site. I will be online today after work and hopefully a little more tonight, depending upo ...
Cerebus a Hey Revit, I'll look for you tonight!
ESO provides an amazing amount of variety in how you play, but what base class will you start with to customize?

Did you beta test ESO for the final weekend, and did it make up your mind one way or the other on pre-ordering Elder Scrolls Online?

Let us know in this poll!

Shoutbox!
o/
Hi
The Saints were really worrying me there at first Baka.
My SAINTS!
Sorry about the Packers, Ish! They are no match for the Legion of Boom.
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
Hemenucha
joined Sat at 11:32
Dashivin
joined Nov 6, 14
Vanladar
joined Nov 5, 14
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Tue 25 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Tue 25 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sat 29 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sat 29 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sun 30 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sun 30 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sun 30 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Sun 30 Nov, 2014
Birthday on Thu 04 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Thu 04 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sat 06 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Mon 08 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Mon 08 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Thu 11 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Thu 11 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Thu 11 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Fri 12 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sat 13 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sat 13 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 14 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 14 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Tue 16 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Thu 18 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Fri 19 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sat 20 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 21 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 21 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 21 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Sun 21 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Mon 22 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Mon 22 Dec, 2014
Birthday on Tue 23 Dec, 2014
Notices