The Call of Fate|Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Kaydus
active recently
Thibor
active 24 mins ago
Nak
active 25 mins ago
MMO News
Jagex has announced that Twitch is now fully integrated with RuneScape and will allow players to seamlessly integrate streaming capabilities. To celebrate the announcement, the team also revealed a frightening new spider boss, Araxxor.
Published Jul 28, 2014
MMORPG.com is very pleased to present this exclusive sweepstakes event! We have partnered with Blizzard Entertainment to give away 900 beta access keys for the new World of Warcraft expansion: Warlords of Draenor!
Published Jul 28, 2014
MMORPG.com has been given 5,000 key codes for 7 days of free access to Wildstar! These codes will allow you to play free for a max character experience up to level 20 and path experience up to level 10. Get your key now while supplies ...
Published Jul 28, 2014
The Mako, both loved and hated by fans of the series, will be present in Mass Effect 4. The vehicle opens up possibilities for open travel across the universe, much as it did in the first title. At last weekend's San Diego Comic Con, the...
Published Jul 28, 2014
This week we enter the first wing of the Curse of Naxxramas Hearthstone adventure and peak at the updated female Tauren model. We also take a quick look at Rehgar, the newest hero to be added to Blizzard's upcoming MOBA.
Published Jul 27, 2014
Guild News
For those watching the development on Star Citizen, good news about multiplayer!  The multiplayer part of Arena Commander is currently getting rolled out in stages amongst the player community, with earliest backers and most active bug reporters at the top of the rollout list.



Have you gotten an email with an invite yet?  Let us know in the forums!

Arimas *salute* new to the forums here and not decided about the game yet... but optimistic now after I keep reading about the ...
scoutmedic Hello CoF, I just joined the site. I will be online today after work and hopefully a little more tonight, depending upo ...
Cerebus a Hey Revit, I'll look for you tonight!
ESO provides an amazing amount of variety in how you play, but what base class will you start with to customize?

Did you beta test ESO for the final weekend, and did it make up your mind one way or the other on pre-ordering Elder Scrolls Online?

Let us know in this poll!

Shoutbox!
drift
Tokyo is a brutal death zone
How's Tokyo?
Tokyo comes to TSW today!
Hi Hobbes!!
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
KrisABee
joined Jun 22, 14
snowboardernt7
joined May 1, 14
daphil02
joined Apr 25, 14
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Wed 30 Jul, 2014
Birthday on Wed 30 Jul, 2014
Birthday on Sat 02 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Tue 05 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Thu 07 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Fri 08 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sat 09 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Mon 11 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Fri 15 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sat 16 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sun 17 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Mon 18 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Tue 19 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Fri 22 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Fri 22 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sat 23 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sat 23 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sat 23 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sun 24 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Mon 25 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Thu 28 Aug, 2014
Announcement of