The Call of Fate|Site Info
Login or Register
Recent visitors
Lyel ao
active recently
Korav o
active recently
Latro
active 21 mins ago
MMO News
The God of Destiny MOBA is now in production for English-language speakers with the Chinese version headed for beta in the coming months. The team has released some new information about some of the more unique aspects of the title and t...
Published Apr 17, 2014
Join the Landmark team today via the game's official Twitch.tv channel to check out the latest happenings from the beta as well as view player creations in game. The broadcast is scheduled for 4:00 pm PST / 7:00 pm EST today!
Published Apr 16, 2014
The Dark Age of Camelot team has officially announced that it has started a Steam Greenlight campaign in order to bring the title to the gaming platform. Fans are invited to head to the Greenlight page to vote.
Published Apr 16, 2014
Thanks to eagle-eyed MMORPG.com user, Nadia, we now know that Hearthstone is now available for iPad in the United States and in other countries not included in the version released earlier this month. Previously, Hearthstone was only ava...
Published Apr 16, 2014
Perfect World Entertainment has announced that the next expansion to Forsaken World will include a new class and a level cap increase to 90. Players will also see two new skills added to each class and a new zone in which to adventure.
Published Apr 16, 2014
Guild News

Arimas *salute* new to the forums here and not decided about the game yet... but optimistic now after I keep reading about the ...
scoutmedic Hello CoF, I just joined the site. I will be online today after work and hopefully a little more tonight, depending upo ...
Cerebus a Hey Revit, I'll look for you tonight!
ESO provides an amazing amount of variety in how you play, but what base class will you start with to customize?

Did you beta test ESO for the final weekend, and did it make up your mind one way or the other on pre-ordering Elder Scrolls Online?

Let us know in this poll!

Interested in the The Elder Scrolls online? 

New CoF forum here, and it's very spiffy.

Vote on your chosen Faction! Tell us how Beta was! Plan your character! Eat a Sweet Roll.


Shoutbox!
Sometimes I still miss that drudge board with a nail
Mary Lou's getting down, tonight!
I like to always carry two sacks around. That way, if someone asks me to lend them a hand, I can say, "Sorry, got these sacks."
Lyel's apparently been thinking of weiners again!
Relish the day! :p
You do not have access to shout
Most Recent Members
Arimas
joined Sun at 21:12
scoutmedic
joined Apr 10, 14
cjm571
joined Apr 7, 14
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Fri 18 Apr, 2014
sty
Birthday on Fri 18 Apr, 2014
Birthday on Sun 20 Apr, 2014
Birthday on Sun 20 Apr, 2014
Birthday on Sun 20 Apr, 2014
Birthday on Sun 20 Apr, 2014
Birthday on Mon 21 Apr, 2014
Birthday on Wed 23 Apr, 2014
Birthday on Wed 23 Apr, 2014
Birthday on Fri 25 Apr, 2014
Birthday on Thu 01 May, 2014
Birthday on Fri 02 May, 2014
Birthday on Sat 03 May, 2014
Birthday on Sat 03 May, 2014
Birthday on Sat 03 May, 2014
Birthday on Sun 04 May, 2014
Birthday on Mon 05 May, 2014
Birthday on Mon 05 May, 2014
Birthday on Tue 06 May, 2014
Birthday on Wed 07 May, 2014
Birthday on Sun 11 May, 2014
Birthday on Mon 12 May, 2014
Birthday on Tue 13 May, 2014
Birthday on Wed 14 May, 2014
Birthday on Thu 15 May, 2014
Birthday on Thu 15 May, 2014
Birthday on Fri 16 May, 2014
Birthday on Fri 16 May, 2014
Announcement of